Contact huisvesting

Directeur:

Dhr. F. Out, f.out@dunamare.nl

 

Hoofd Huisvesting (0255-546910)

Dhr. M. Dik, m.dik@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

 

Administratie (0255-546900)

Mevr. M. Nagtegaal, m.nagtegaal@dunamare.nl

Mevr. N. van den Bos, n.vandenbos@dunamare.nl

Mevr. H. Aktas, h.aktas@dunamare.nl

 

Algemeen (0255-546910)

Mevr. P. Haver, p.haver@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

 

Afdeling Zuid  (0255-546914)               

Mevr. M. Slagboom-Maassen, m.slagboom-maassen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Mevr. S. Wilmink, s.wilmink@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. A. Zandbergen, a.zandbergen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

 

Afdeling West  (0255-546915)              

Dhr. M. Levasier, m.levasier@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. A. Zijl, a.zijl@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

 

Afdeling Noord  (0255-546916)            

Dhr. J. Organisian (aanspreekpunt), j.organisian@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. E. Hansen, e.hansen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. J. Maassen, j.maassen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

 

Keuken/Restaurant (0255-546912)

Dhr. S. Scholts, s.scholts@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. J. Prins, j.prins@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl