Huisvestingsteam

Directeur:

Dhr. F. Out
f.out@dunamare.nl

Hoofd Huisvesting (0255-546910)

Dhr. R. Hartman (ad interim)
r.hartman@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Administratie (0255-546900)

Mevr. M. Nagtegaal
m.nagtegaal@dunamare.nl

Mevr. N. van den Bos
n.vandebos@dunamare.nl

Algemeen (0255-546910)

Mevr. P. Haver
p.haver@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. A. Scholte
a.scholte@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. E. Joosse
e.joosse@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. A. Zandbergen
a.zandbergen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Afdeling Zuid  (0255-546914)               

Dhr. M. Dik (aanspreekpunt)
m.dik@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. A. Zijl
a.zijl@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Afdeling West  (0255-546915)              

Dhr. E. Hansen
e.hansen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. M. Levasier
m.levasier@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Afdeling Noord  (0255-546916)            

Mevr. M. Slagboom-Maassen
m.slagboom-maassen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. J. Organisian (aanspreekpunt)
j.organisian@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Keuken/Restaurant (0255-546912)

Dhr. S. Scholts
s.scholts@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. J. Maassen
j.maassen@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl

Dhr. V. Prock
v.porck@maritiemcollegeijmuiden.nl